- Available for purchase - Individually

Look for this latest, C&T, release - originally on A&M Records, Casablanca Records, or Polygram. Offered and re-packaged by Respond2.com!!
*) Enjoy all these originally-recorded, Captain & Tennille tunes, all digitally mixed and re-mastered from the original recordings. Available in record stores & other retail outlets, as well as internet-based CD-sales outlets around the world !

*) Packaging includes rare photos, memorabilia and new liner notes !!

- & All Other C&T Albums - Available Individually on CD !!

Available Individually..

Love Will Keep Us Together
Song of Joy
Come In From The Rain
Make Your Move
Keeping Our Love Warm

DREAM - CD Tune titles include...      ( * = C&T million seller HIT)

Captain & Tennille hit the top 10 again with another Neil Sedaka tune from their final album for A&M Records. "You Never Done It Like That" received the most attention from this fine, yet somewhat overlooked pop-music treasure. Also includes, "You Need A Woman Tonight', and the Beach Boys-inspired "Back to the Island". This recording sounds better than ever on CD and is yet another reminder of the pop-perfection this couple was capable of.

  • - I'm On My Way
  • * You Never Done it Like That
  • - Dixie Hummingbird
  • - You Need A Woman Tonight
  • - Love Me Like A Baby
  • - Love Is Spreading Over the World
  • - 'D' Keyboard Blues (instru..)
  • - Good Enough
  • - If There Were Time
  • - Back To The Island
  • - Dream
WOW ! ALL THE MAJOR-LABEL C&T ALBUMS EVER RELEASED - are offered in a BOXED SET COLLECTION - or offered individually.

Sample sound clips of some of the many cuts on the new Captain & Tennille, 'SONGS OF JOY' BOXED SET Collection - can be heard at Amazon.com soon!

Purchase the Boxed Set CD's at www.CD-UNIVERSE.com

Regular Price: To Be Announced / - Sale Price:To Be Announced..
Availability: Nov. 15, 2005

All Tunes produced by Daryl Dragon / Toni Tennille

This Page Last Updated: May 27, 2015